

Central Organizing Committee

President: Gary Wong (Hong Kong, China)
Past-President: Andrew Colin (Miami, USA)

Co-Chair, Scientific Program Committee: Heather Zar (Cape Town, South Africa)

Co-Chair, Scientific Program Committee: Petr Pohunek (Prague, Czech Republic)

Chair, Abstract & Award Committee: Alexander Tuazon (Manila, Philippines)

Former President: Eitan Kerem (Jerusalem, Israel)

Former President: Andrew Bush (London, UK)

Former President: Bruce Rubin (Richmond, USA)

Former President: Jean-Paul Praud (Sherbrooke, Canada)

Executive Secretary: Anne-Flore Bidart (Nice, France)

Local Organizing Committee

President, Local Committee: Luis Garcia Marcos (Murcia, Spain)



