



cipp@cipp-meeting.org www.cipp-meeting.org



ORGANIZING COMMITEE

CENTRAL ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

FOUNDING FATHERS:

Andrew Bush (London, UK)

Andrew Colin (Miami, USA)

Eitan Kerem (Jerusalem, Israël)

Jean-Paul Praud (Sherbrooke, Canada)

Bruce Rubin (Richmond, USA)

PRESIDENT:

Adnan Custovic (London, UK)

CO-CHAIRS SCIENTIFIC PROGRAM COMMITTEE:

Renato Stein (Porto Alegre, Brazil)

Giovanni Rossi (Genoa, Italy)

CHAIR, ABSTRACT & AWARD COMMITTEE : Sejal Saglani (London, UK)

FORMER PRESIDENTS:

Alexander Tuazon (Manila, Philippines)
Petr Pohunek (Prague, Czech Republic)
Heather Zar (Cape Town, South Africa)
Gary Wong (Hong Kong, China)

LOCAL ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

PRESIDENT: Teresa Bandeira (Lisbon)

MEMBERS: Celeste Barreto (Lisbon)

Luisa Guedes Vaz (Porto)

Guilhermina Reis (Porto) Miguel Félix (Coimbra)

DEADLINES

ABSTRACTS

- * Abstract submission: November 30, 2016
- * Notifcation for acceptance: February 6, 2017
- * Abstract rejection for non registration: March 6, 2017

REGISTRATION

- * Very Early Bird: October 31, 2016
- * Early bird: **March 1, 2017**
- * Standard: June 8, 2017
- * Late: June 25, 2017